How to raise peaceful children in a troubled world

How to raise peaceful children in a troubled world

Inner peace to world peace with Dr. Vie, Yolanda & Ash

In the meanwhile, check out what I've been up to globally.

Your next Live Stream will be announced shortly. You can return to this page at that time, and enter your name and email below, and get the special link direct in your email with a reminder before we start...you don't want to miss out.

27 August 2017  SUNDAY   8 pm SAST Cape Town, 2 pm EST New York, 11 am PST Los Angeles

7 pm GMT London

00
Days
00
Hours
00
Minutes
00
Seconds

Click the button right away and get your special invite direct into your email inbox.....with a reminder to join the event.  Do not wait until the last minute as it takes a few minutes to get into the livestream....PLEASE CHECK YOUR INBOX after you click the link.

Be sure to enter your name and email right away and check your email for the link. I'll send you a friendly reminder before the event starts.

I'm so looking forward to your interaction in our live stream...don't be shy now. The event is especially for you. In the meantime, let me know if you have any more questions or need any help, by replying to the email I sent you.

Lots of love,

Always,

V

>