Abundant life versus abundance?

Shares
Abundance live stream webinar

Join the upcoming monthly live stream event on the controversial topic of abundant living... is striving for an abundant life serving you well?

Tons of people have told me in no uncertain terms that their lives are dismal, even though they have followed the rules and even done it all!  

Even more say they are following the rules, but struggling to live in the world created for unrealistic goals !​

What is the future going to look like for you?​

What do you feel about your surroundings, city, nation, planet? Are you satisfied? Feeling stressed, overworked, underpaid, unappreciated, deprived, cheated, fed up? Do you wish for a better world? What would a better world look like? Can you help to change the world?

Let's find the answers.

If you missed the 6 August event,  and

8 pm SAST, 6 pm UTC, 2 pm EST, 11 am PST (Los Angeles)

3, 10, 17  September, Sunday

Sign up and please check your email to confirm your email address, else you won't receive your link to the event. The event link will be sent to you via email.

Next event starts in

14
Days
23
Hours
17
Minutes
06
Seconds

Do share this post with everyone, by clicking on the Share buttons above. The more happy people around you, in your network, city, country.....the better your life gets and the faster we transform the world which you will love living in.

Remember to interact, send in your questions, comment...get your questions answered.

See you soon...lots of love, always, V.

Don't forget. 

Join my next free Live Stream

I share all my insights with you on weekly free interactive live stream events... Ask your questions, get guidance, get answers because you can better your life no matter what you are experiencing today. Or perhaps you would like to help a loved one..by asking your questions you are better able to help your Self and to help loved ones...and help the world. Learn more by clicking the button. Lots of love, always, Dr. V







close

HELLO MY DEAR, DR. VIE HERE


WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN MY NEXT FREE LIVE STREAM?

I'll be addressing your questions. Do join me.

  • check-square-o
    What is inner peace and how far am I?
  • check-square-o
    How can healing me benefit my life?
  • check-square-o
    How can I get closer to inner peace?
  • hand-o-down
    Send in your questions
12
Days
21
Hours
30
Minutes
14
Seconds